Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Attorney List

List Of Local Attorneys

The United Arab Emirates, for consular purposes, is divided into two parts.  The Embassy at Abu Dhabi serves the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.  The Consulate General at Dubai serves the Emirates of Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah and Um Al-Quwain.

The American Embassy at Abu Dhabi assumes no responsibility for the professional ability or integrity of the persons or firms whose names appear in the attached list.  However, the names have been selected with care.  

The law firms listed are arranged alphabetically, and the order in which they appear has no other significance. 

Adobe Reader

  • Download Free
    Download Free

    All downloadable documents on this page are provided in PDF format.  To view PDFs you must have a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.  You may download a free version by clicking the link above.